Uncategorized

Future Plans

964d14b18072c73f9d5815295db30299fd57c8f8

Happy Thursday Y’all,

I have so many things in store for you.  I have so many ideas running around in my head and like I said in my last post, I’ve had to take a step back and try to take things a little slower rather than trying to do it all at once.

Got my business plan finished and I’m on track.  This is so exciting.  Hand Makn It is becoming a complete handmade gift boutique.  You’re gonna be able to come shop with me online and in person.  You’ll have top of the line customer service from a gift giving expert…that’s me;  I’m your gift giving concierge…who will help you from start to finish.

You’ll get to choose from a variety of high-quality handmade items from local artisans to create the perfect gift for that special someone in your life….or leave it to me, your gift giving concierge and I’ll put together that special one of a kind gift that is sure to be the best gift ever.

At Hand Makn It, you’ll find items like handmade natural soaps and lotions, boutique clothing, crochet items, fine art photography and folk art, just to name a few.  I’ll be looking to fill the shop with gift cards, jewelry, candles and what ever else that I think you will enjoy.  And it’s all gonna be handmade with a lot of love and care just for you.

So, I’m really excited and I hope you are excited too.  Until next time…take care.

Corbie Lyn

PS.  Do Join the Club and be the first to know about brand spanking new stuff, special sales events and discounts for members only.  Plus get 15% off your next order.     Become a member here..              Join The Club

 

il_570xN.1028726291_qc96

Product feature for today is this Dragon Blanket.

Keep warm while watching TV or reading your favorite book as you cuddle up in this comfy, cozy dragon blanket. Popular with girls and boys.

Find it here @ Hand Makn It

Leave a Reply

